I really love the idea of doing a weekly post about what I’m currently doing.  It will be great for my Project Life and will hopefully help me see the joy in my everyday life.  This concept isn’t new, by any means.  I’ve been inspired by Tina of Life Love Paper, Lisa Leonard of Lisa Leonard Designs and many others…so here it goes!

time: 10:39 a.m.
location: my office
eating: wasabi almonds (LOVE how spicy they are)
drinking: diet pepsi, what else
listening: 10,000 Maniacs, These are the Days
watching: my computer screen…duh.
creating: listings for my etsy shop
wishing: i had all the inventory in the world
wanting: to go back to bed
needing: to figure out whether to have 2 shops or just one.  not a fan of the fees on easy, but more people can find me there vs. via bigcartel
planning: a trip to the post office to mail of some purchases

And because posts without pics are boring, here’s what my desk looked like yesterday while I was doing my PL:
Messy, I know…
How about you?  What are you currently up to?
